Sunmark's Leadership team

Sunmark Executive Leadership Team

  • Frank DeGraw, CEO
  • Bryan Delehanty, EVP/CFO
  • Alissa Sykes, SVP/CGO, Lending
  • Antoinette LeBron, SVP/COO, Member Service
  • Darryl Enfield, VP/CIO
  • Dawn Donovan, VP, Operations
  • Mary Kay Jandrew, VP, Human Resources
  • Jeff Miller, VP, Sales & Business Development
  • Chris Tantakis, VP, Member Relations
  • Carole Wands, VP, Marketing 

Sunmark Board of Directors

Elected for three-year terms of office by Sunmark members at the annual meeting, Directors attend monthly board meetings, and serve on committees and task forces on issues important to the Credit Union and its members.

  • Dawn Doherty, Chairperson
  • Edward Aidala, Vice Chairperson
  • Matt Cusack, Secretary
  • Ralph LeBarron, Treasurer
  • Kristen Myers, Director
  • Tony Cardona, Director
  • Dan Heim, Director
  • Amy Johnson, Director
  • Parker Powell, Director
  • Scott Quesnel, Associate Board Member
  • Matt Rhodes, Associate Board Member

Sunmark Supervisory Committee

Appointed by the Sunmark Board of Directors each year, this Committee typically meets monthly to oversee and verify credit union records, monitor financial controls and works with Sunmark’s internal auditing staff and external audit firms. To contact the Supervisory Committee, please email:

  • Gene Vitullo, Chairperson
  • Karl Appel
  • Anthony Oliviera
  • Scott Quesnel
  • Brett Reish