Our Loan Officers

Click on the name of the Mortgage Originator you want to work with and you'll be directed to their personalized web site where you can complete a secure online application. You may also contact our Mortgage Originators by phone or email.

 

Jason Solghan

Business Development Originator, NMLS #96941
1187 Troy Schenectady Road, Latham, NY 12110
Jason Solghan.jpg 
 
 
 
 
 
 


office: 518.730.9043
cell: 518.852.4628
email: jason.solghan@sunmark.org
Work With Jason >>

 

Eloisa Behnke

Mortgage Originator, NMLS #568826
1187 Troy Schenectady Road, Latham, NY 12110

Eloisa Behnke.jpg
office: 518.730.9070
email: eloisa.behnke@sunmark.org
Work With Eloisa >>
 

Mell Meus

Business Development Originator, NMLS #1558388
1187 Troy Schenectady Road, Latham, NY 12110
Mell Meus.jpg
office: 518.730.9283
cell: 518.697.9570
email: mell.meus@sunmark.org
Work With Mell >>
 

Carolyn Henzel

Mortgage Originator, NMLS #689732
1187 Troy Schenectady Road, Latham, NY 12110
Carolyn Henzel.jpg
office: 518.730.9025
cell: 518.265.2320
email: carolyn.henzel@sunmark.org
Work With Carolyn >>
 

Lindsay Tedesco

Mortgage Originator, NMLS #638045
1187 Troy Schenectady Road, Latham, NY 12110
Lindsay Tedesco.jpg
office: 518.730.9035
cell: 518.300.0285
email: lindsay.tedesco@sunmark.org
Work With Lindsay >>
 

Liz Jacobsen

Mortgage Originator, NMLS #836265
1187 Troy Schenectady Road, Latham, NY 12110
Liz Jacobsen.jpg
office: 518.730.9064
cell: 518.229.3049
email: liz.jacobsen@sunmark.org
Work With Liz >>
 

Amanda St. George

Mortgage Originator, NMLS #1546899
1187 Troy Schenectady Road, Latham, NY 12110
Amanda St.George.jpg
office: 518.730.9141
email: amanda.stgeorge@sunmark.org
Work With Amanda >>
 

Joanne Gomula

Mortgage Originator, NMLS #638043
1187 Troy Schenectady Road, Latham, NY 12110
Joanne Gomula.jpg
office: 518.730.9072
email: joanne.gomula@sunmark.org
Work With Joanne >>
 

Mickey Krywinski

Mortgage Originator, NMLS #1251803
1187 Troy Schenectady Road, Latham, NY 12110
Mickey Krywinski.jpg
office: 518.730.9270
email: mickey.krywinski@sunmark.org
Work With Mickey >>